Skip to content

Local SEO software pricing, every module on every plan.

Plans differ only in locations, team size and monthly AI allowance.

Starter

For single-location businesses

$10.14/mo

Billed yearly $121.64 · $24.88 saved

CAPACITY

1 location

1 user

MONTHLY AI ALLOWANCE

  • 1,200

    auto replies

  • 210

    AI posts

  • 600

    Ghost AI

  • 210

    grid scans

All 20 modules included

White-label reports included

Professional

Most Popular

A few locations and a small team

$22.05/mo

Billed yearly $264.58 · $52.70 saved

CAPACITY

3 locations

5 users

MONTHLY AI ALLOWANCE

  • 3,600

    auto replies

  • 630

    AI posts

  • 1,800

    Ghost AI

  • 630

    grid scans

All 20 modules included

White-label reports included

Premium

For multi-location brands

$30.53/mo

Billed yearly $366.35 · $73.09 saved

CAPACITY

5 locations

10 users

MONTHLY AI ALLOWANCE

  • 6,000

    auto replies

  • 1,050

    AI posts

  • 3,000

    Ghost AI

  • 1,050

    grid scans

All 20 modules included

White-label reports included

Premium Plus

Agencies and chains

$61.06/mo

Billed yearly $732.71 · $146.05 saved

CAPACITY

10 users

MONTHLY AI ALLOWANCE

  • 12,000

    auto replies

  • 2,100

    AI posts

  • 6,000

    Ghost AI

  • 2,100

    grid scans

All 20 modules included

White-label reports included

  • No credit card required
  • Cancel anytime
  • AI allowances renew monthly and are shared across your locations
See every difference ↓

Compare plans

Line by line, no surprises.

Plan comparison
20 modules, every planStarterProfessionalPremiumPremium Plus
CAPACITY
Locations13510+
Users151010
Auto review replies / month1,2003,6006,00012,000+
AI post copy / month2106301,0502,100+
AI requests / month6001,8003,0006,000+
Grid scans / month2106301,0502,100+
MAP & RANKINGS
Grid ScanIncludedIncludedIncludedIncluded
Competitors and weekly analysisIncludedIncludedIncludedIncluded
Statistics and CSVIncludedIncludedIncludedIncluded
SEO & CONSISTENCY
SEO Audit (29 checks)IncludedIncludedIncludedIncluded
CitationsIncludedIncludedIncludedIncluded
Schema GeneratorIncludedIncludedIncludedIncluded
GeoTagIncludedIncludedIncludedIncluded
REVIEWS
Review ManagementIncludedIncludedIncludedIncluded
Auto-Reply BotIncludedIncludedIncludedIncluded
QR Review KitIncludedIncludedIncludedIncluded
CONTENT
Post ManagementIncludedIncludedIncludedIncluded
Offers & CampaignsIncludedIncludedIncludedIncluded
Photos & MediaIncludedIncludedIncludedIncluded
InstagramIncludedIncludedIncludedIncluded
PROFILE & SITE
Business ProfileIncludedIncludedIncludedIncluded
Website BuilderIncludedIncludedIncludedIncluded
AI & WORKFLOW
Ghost AI AssistantIncludedIncludedIncludedIncluded
AI (replies, posts, competitor notes)IncludedIncludedIncludedIncluded
Smart TasksIncludedIncludedIncludedIncluded
Reporting (white-label PDF, share links, CSV)IncludedIncludedIncludedIncluded

On Premium Plus, locations go up in steps of 5; price and monthly allowances grow in proportion.

Compare with competitors

Elsewhere, modules unlock by plan, here they are open from day one.

Each cell shows which plan unlocks the feature at a competitor and its lowest monthly price.

Localghost vs competitors, by plan
Localghostfrom $12.21/moLocalofrom $49/moBrightLocalfrom $41/moLocal Falconfrom $24.99/moLocal Dominatorfrom $39/mo
White-label (branded) reportsYour logo and name on the PDFEvery planNot statedNot statedPremium · $199.99Pro · $97
Review monitoring and repliesGoogle reviewsEvery planAll plansGrow · $65Not statedAdvanced · $59
Google post schedulingScheduled publishingEvery planAll plansManage · $54Not statedNot stated
SEO audit and tasksOn every locationEvery planPRO: half of locationsAudit · TrackNot statedNot stated
AI assistant / agentWith your business dataEvery planPRO: half of locationsAI Insights · $54Annual plans onlyNot stated
Directory / listing checksOurs: citation scan (no sync)Every planPRO: half of locationsManage · $54Not statedAdvanced · $59

Orange: the feature unlocks from that plan (monthly price, 1 location). "PRO: half of locations": on Localo PRO, audit, tasks, AI agent and directory management can be enabled on only half of the locations. "Not stated": no per-plan information on public pages. Prices checked on 7 October 2026 and may change. Sources: Localo plans, Localo pricing, BrightLocal pricing, BrightLocal tiers (review), Local Falcon report types, Local Falcon llms.txt, Local Dominator plans (review).

Billing and plans

If your question isn't here, write to us.

Contact us
  • No. You can try it for 1 day without entering a card. Every module is open during the trial; locations and AI allowances follow trial limits (the trial limits are the total for the whole trial).

  • Capacity only: number of locations, users and monthly AI allowances. Every module, white-label reports included, is open on every plan.

  • Each allowance is the per-location monthly value multiplied by your plan's location count, pooled across your account: you can spend it on any location, on any day, even all of it on one location. Allowances renew every month on the day your subscription started; on a yearly plan you also get a fresh allowance every month of the year.

  • Downgrades take effect at the end of your billing period; you choose which locations stay active and the others' data is kept. To upgrade, cancel your current subscription and buy the new plan; there is no proration or refund for the remaining period.

  • Payments are taken by card through iyzico. With a billing address in Turkey you pay in TRY, elsewhere in USD; the USD amount uses the current rate and matches what this page shows in USD.

  • The yearly price is about 17% lower than 12 monthly payments. With yearly selected, cards show the monthly equivalent and the yearly total.

  • You can cancel anytime from the dashboard. Your subscription stays active until the end of the period you paid for and then doesn't renew.

All in one dashboard, try it free.

Connect your Google account and your first scan starts on its own.

No credit card required